Caleb Wood  TREC # 10077

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC

Office 972-862-9663, Cell 214-773-0972
Caleb@woodinspect.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton

Eddie D. Henry TREC #8504

American Dream Home Inspections

214-538-6157

EddieHenry@verizon.net

Quinlan

Tom Tracy TREC#23433

Blue Sky Home Inspections

972-532-0665

Tom@blueskyinspectors.com

Linked in Website

The Colony

William (Bill) Sallade TREC#10276
The Sallade's Inspection Services
469-667-0923
inspections@TheSallades.com
WWW.TheSallades.com  You Tube  

Linked In     Alignable     Google   
​Springtown

Mark Leitch TREC #21044

Principle Home Inspection

817-262-0892

markvleitch@gmail.com

https://www.principlehomeinspection.com/

Fort Worth

Jeremy Lowe TREC#24904
615-454-7447
evoplayer@yahoo.com​
Grapevine

William Lee TREC # 6983

A+ Home Experts

817-938-8450

aplusthis@gmail.com

https://aplushomeexperts.com

Azle

J.J. Petersen TREC #9278

FORERUNNER INSPECTIONS

972-762-7595

jjpetersen.inspect@gmail.com

https://www.forerunnerinspections.com/

Carollton

Tim Wood  TREC # 22477

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC

Office 972-862-9663, Cell 972-974-8749
t.woody6196@gmail.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton

Chris Ruten TREC#23612
Dragonfly Inspections
817-908-6321
chris@dragonflyinspections.com
https://dragonflyinspections.com
Facebook https://m.facebook.com/dragonflyinspections/
Denton

Steve Cook TREC #8713

Property Condition Consulting

214-729-5543

inspector@inspectingDFWhomes.com

www.PropertyConditionConsulting.com

Rowlett

​Randal Needham TREC# 22311
Needham Property Inspections
817-455-8487
needhampropertyinspections@gmail.com
http://needhampropertyinspections.com
Roanoke

​​Chris Clynch TREC# 22950
Orion Inspection Services
817-455-1237
ChrisClynch@att.net  
Classon

Mikel Edwards #24570

Standardized Home Inspection Pro PLLC

214-755-7427

ShipPLLC@gmail.com

Kaufman

Bud Rozell TREC# 4088

Good Home Inspection

214-215-4961

GoodHomeInspection@att.net

http://www.goodhomeinspection.com

Dallas

Julian Cofer TREC #21179

Cofer Real Estate Inspections

469-450-0020

JulianCoffer@gmail.com

https://www.coferinspections.com/

Dallas

Carl Bottenus TREC#22292
Sure Look Home Inspections
817-371-1655
surelookhomesllc@gmail.com
Linked in https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-bottenus-2072b6138
Fort Worth

Michael Martin TREC #20835

ADVANCED INSPECTION SERVICE

972-342-9183

mmartin@dnsg.com

https://www.realestateinspector.com/

Dallas

Wayne Peterson TREC #5956

Integrity Home Inspections

214-564-4535

integrity.inspections@verizon.net

Irving

Paul Wood  TREC # 4128

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC
Office 972-862-9663, Cell 214-549-8652
Paul@woodinspect.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton

​​​Trent Baker TREC# 10492
Inspector Gadget Home Inspection
817-319-0574
inspectorgadgethi@gmail.com
http://inspectorgadgetinspection.com
Burleson

Colton Henry TREC #20253

American Dream Home Inspections

214-538-6470

coltonzhenry@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/colton.z.henry

​Quinlan

Andrew Thacker TREC #22133

Ariel Home Inspection & Engineering

972-400-5800

drew@ArielHI.com

www.ArielHI.com

Coppell

ATREI Association of Texas Real Estate Inspectors

TREC Provider # 10339  Contact us  469-667-0923

PO Box 3575 North Beltline Rd #125, Irving TX 75062        ATREITexas@gmail.com

K.C. Kenneth C. Harrison TREC #24332

Stompin Grounds Property Inspections

817-991-3339

KCHarrison80@gmail.com

Azle

Inspectors are listed by the order that they joined our association

​​Chris Carathers TREC#21649
Profesional INSP
817-726-5333
ProfessionalInsp@yahoo.com
http://www.professionalinsp.com
Roanoke

Ren Hudson TREC #23175

ProTEXion Inspections

940-626-9920

info@protexioninspections.com

www.protexioninspections.com

North Richland Hills

Mark Kissee TREC #10396

KISSEE HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICES LLC

469-438-8509

mark@kisseeinspections.com

https://www.kisseeinspections.com/

Frisco

​​Greg House TREC#9986
House Inspection Services
214-243-5676
greg@houseinspects.com
https://houseinspects.com/
Carrollton

Robert (Bob) Nevins TREC#10362
Bob's Home Inspection Service
214-529-8487
rnevins@tx.rr.com
http://www.bobshomeinspections.com
Frisco

​​Lee Warren TREC# 8411
Prospect inspectors Inc.
469-682-0341
lee@prospectinspectors.com
http://www.prospectinspectors.com
Lewisville

Peter Vanburen "Van" Grimes  TREC #7469

Lone Star Property Inspections of Texas

817-992-2964

vangrimes@sbcglobal.net

Fort Worth

​​Michael Valtierra TREC# 8630
TNT Home Inspections
office 972-862-0452
Mobil 972-951-7216
mv@tnthomeinspections.com
http://tnthomeinspections.com
Dallas

Randy Buster TREC #24391

New Song Inspections

817-697-3994

NewSongInspections@gmail.com

www.NewSongInspections.com

Hurst

Rudolph (Rudy) P. Ringel TREC #3983

DFW Inspector

Cell: 214-726-2827   Work: 972-562-3396

DFWInspector@gmail.com

www.DFWInspector.com

Plano

Bruce Hopewell  TREC #5915

McCools Property Inspections

972-880-1414

sandiegoMarine71@gmail.com

McCools Inspections

Van Alstyne

​Jim Gibbs  TREC#6854
Gibbs Residential Inspections
972-822-7898
jim.gibbs@gibbsandgibbs.com
https://www.gibbsandgibbs.com/
Plano

Eric Sirois  TREC# 23693

Texas Reliable Inspections

214-223-7954

eric@texasreliableinspections.com

www.TexasReliableInspections.com

McKinney

Mike Kemper TREC #20504

Elite Inspection Group LLC

Office 469-818-5500

Cell  214-208-1122

Mike@eiginspection.com

www.eigdallas.com

Frisco

​Carl (Buddy) Flowers TREC#22873
B3 Home Inspection Services PLLC
214-686-6554
buddy@b3inspections.com
http://www.b3inspections.com
Crandall

The Best Home Inspectors in DFW


Inspectors are listed in the order that they joined our association

Jill Peterson TREC #22267

Integrity Home Inspections

214-564-4535

integrity.inspections@verizon.net

Irving

Mark Manning  TREC #6290

Mustang Inspections

817-497-2466

mark@mustanginspections.com

www.mustanginspections.com

Flower Mound

Jason Crowhurst TREC #23988

Next Steps Inspection Services

214-354-0705

NextStepsTexas@gmail.com

www.NextSteps Inspection Services

Flower Mound

Gene Rodgers TREC#24817
Dragonfly Inspections
469-867-5813
gene_rodgers@yahoo.com
Boyd

Leslie Pearson TREC # 24694

​​Crosscheck Home Inspections LLC
Cell 972-989-4586

CrossCheckHomeInspect@gmail.com

https://crosscheckhomeinspections.com/

Facebook

Garland

Roxanne Hopewell  TREC #10523

McCools Property Inspections

972-880-1414

roxannehopewell@gmail.com

McCools Inspections

Van Alstyne

Danielle Kelly TREC #24686

Casting Light Inspection Svcs PLLC

469-545-5797

Danielle@CastingLightInspector.com

www.castinglightinspector.com/

Allen