William (Bill) Sallade TREC#10276
The Sallade's Inspection Services
469-667-0923
inspections@TheSallades.com
http://www.TheSallades.com
​Springtown

Bruce Hopewell  TREC #5915

McCools Property Inspections

972-880-1414

sandiegoMarine71@gmail.com

McCools Inspections

Van Alstyne

Eddie D. Henry TREC #8504

American Dream Home Inspections

214-538-6157

EddieHenry@verizon.net

Quinlan

Jill Peterson TREC #22267

Integrity Home Inspections

214-564-4535

integrity.inspections@verizon.net

Irving

Wayne Peterson TREC #5956

Integrity Home Inspections

214-564-4535

integrity.inspections@verizon.net

Irving

Inspectors are listed by the order that they joined our association

Julian Cofer TREC #21179

Cofer Real Estate Inspections

469-450-0020

JulianCoffer@gmail.com

https://www.coferinspections.com/

Dallas

Matthew Zoidle TREC #22894

Z-View Inspections PLLC

Cell: 254-495-7047

Office: 682-587-9651

Inspector@zviewinspections.com

zviewinspections.com

facebook.com/zviewinspections

Godley


​Randal Needham TREC# 22311
Needham Property Inspections
682-549-9555
needhampropertyinspections@gmail.com
http://needhampropertyinspections.com
Roanoke

​​Greg House TREC#9986
House Inspection Services
214-243-5676
greg@houseinspects.com
https://houseinspects.com/
Carrollton

William Lee TREC # 6983

A+ Home Experts

817-938-8450

aplusthis@gmail.com

https://aplushomeexperts.com

Azle

​Jim Gibbs  TREC#6854
Gibbs Residential Inspections
972-822-7898
jim.gibbs@gibbsanddgibbs.com
https://www.gibbsandgibbs.com/
Plano

Gary Bryant  TREC #7255    TPCL #13242

1st Choice Residential & Termite Inspections

office 817-764-6210

cell 817-681-4396

firstchoiceInspect@hotmail.com

www.1stChoiceinTexas.com

Bartonville

Mark Kissee TREC #10396

KISSEE HOME INSPECTIONS SERVICES LLC

469-438-8509

mark@kisseeinspections.com

https://www.kisseeinspections.com/

Frisco




Ren Hudson TREC #23175

ProTEXion Inspections

940-626-9920

info@protexioninspections.com

www.protexioninspections.com

North Richland Hills

​​Michael Valtierra TREC# 8630
TNT Home Inspections
office 972-862-0452
Mobil 972-951-7216
mv@tnthomeinspections.com
http://tnthomeinspections.com
Dallas

​Jim Adams TREC# 20255
Made To last Inspections
office 469-441-4001
mobil 469-475-9906
jim@mtlinspect.com
https://madetolastinspections.com/
Garland

Real Estate Inspector

​​Chris Carathers TREC#21649
Profesional INSP
817-726-5333
ProfessionalInsp@yahoo.com
http://www.professionalinsp.com
Roanoke

​​Chris Clynch TREC# 22950
Orion Inspection Services
817-455-1237
ChrisClynch@att.net  
Classon

​Luis A. Santana TREC #21835
AA Inspections & Associates
469-454-6787
aainspections127@gmail.com   
Cedar Hill

​​Lee Warren TREC# 8411
Prospect inspectors Inc.
469-682-0341
lee@prospectinspectors.com
http://www.prospectinspectors.com
Lewisville

Kevin Grissom TREC #10584

Grissom Inspection Services

469-363-6238

grissominspections@gmail.com

http://www.grissominspections.net/

Prosper

Norman E Rainwater JR TREC #23828

InspectTEX LLC.

817-253-8845

InspectTEXLLC@gmail.com

Azle

Paul Wood  TREC # 4128

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC
Office 972-862-9663

Cell 214-549-8652
Paul@woodinspect.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton

Robert (Bob) Nevins TREC#10362
Bob's Home Inspection Service
214-529-8487
rnevins@tx.rr.com
http://www.bobshomeinspections.com
Frisco

Inspectors are listed by the order that they joined our association

Colton Henry TREC #20253

American Dream Home Inspections

214-538-6470

coltonzhenry@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/colton.z.henry

​Quinlan


Michael Martin TREC #20835

ADVANCED INSPECTION SERVICE

972-342-9183

mmartin@dnsg.com

https://www.realestateinspector.com/

Dallas

Roxanne Hopewell  TREC #10523

McCools Property Inspections

972-880-1414

roxannehopewell@gmail.com

McCools Inspections

Van Alstyne

Tim Wood  TREC # 22477

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC

Office 972-862-9663

Cell 972-974-8749
t.woody6196@gmail.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton

Carl Bottenus TREC#22292
Sure Look Home Inspections
817-371-1655
surelookhomesllc@gmail.com
Linked in https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-bottenus-2072b6138
Fort Worth

ATREI Association of Texas Real Estate Inspectors

TREC Provider # 10339  Contact us  469-667-0923

PO Box 3575 North Beltline Rd #125, Irving TX 75062

Steve Cook TREC #8713

Property Condition Consulting

214-729-5543

inspector@inspectingDFWhomes.com

www.PropertyConditionConsulting.com

Rowlett

Deb Sadler TREC #4582

20/20 Home Inspections

214-232-2619

deb@2020homeinspection.com

https://www.2020homeinspection.com/

Oak Point

J.J. Petersen TREC #9278

FORERUNNER INSPECTIONS

972-762-7595

jjpetersen.inspect@gmail.com

https://www.forerunnerinspections.com/

Carollton

Eric Sirois  TREC# 23693

Texas Reliable Inspections

214-223-7954

eric@texasreliableinspections.com

www.TexasReliableInspections.com

McKinney

Bud Rozell TREC# 4088

Good Home Inspection

214-215-4961

GoodHomeInspection@att.net

http://www.goodhomeinspection.com

Dallas

Paul Klaus TREC #23734

Klaus Home Inspections

817-600-0031

klauseHomeInspection@gmail.com

North Richland hills

Ronald Jantz TREC #6302

​Inactive

972-989-4935

rkjantz@verizon.net

Allen

​​Don Stafford TREC#737 
Stafford Inspections 
Office 214-943-7608
Cell 214-505-0605
don@staffordinspections.com  
http://www.staffordinspections.com/
Dallas

​​​Trent Baker TREC# 10492
Inspector Gadget Home Inspection
817-319-0574
inspectorgadgethi@gmail.com
http://inspectorgadgetinspection.com
Burleson

Mark Leitch TREC #21044

Principle Home Inspection

817-262-0892

markvleitch@gmail.com

https://www.principlehomeinspection.com/

Fort Worth



Tom Tracy TREC#23433

Blue Sky Home Inspections

972-532-0665

Tom@blusekyinspectors.com

Linked in Website

The Colony

Dion Coomber TREC #22287

CORNERSTONE PROPERTY INSPECTION

214-680-5111

dmccoomber@gmail.com

http://cornerstone-usa.com/

Prosper




Kevin Hatley TREC #20365

Metrospect Property Inspections

817-729-6283

info@metrospect.net

www.metrospect.net

www.facebook.com/metrospectpropertyinspections/

Haslet

​James (Jim) Mitchell TREC#21676
Trinity River Property Inspectors
office 817-888-8486
mobil 817-271-1197
jcm@trpinspectors.com
http://trinityriverinspectors.com  
Fort Worth

Chris Ruten TREC#23612
Dragonfly Inspections
817-908-6321
chris@dragonflyinspections.com
https://dragonflyinspections.com
Facebook https://m.facebook.com/dragonflyinspections/
Denton

Mike Kemper TREC #20504

Elite Inspection Group LLC

Office 469-818-5500

Cell  214-208-1122

Mike@eiginspection.com

www.eigdallas.com

Frisco

Mark Manning  TREC #6290

Mustang Inspections

817-497-2466

mark@mustanginspections.com

www.mustanginspections.com

Flower Mound

​Carl (Buddy) Flowers TREC#22873
B3 Home Inspection Services PLLC
214-686-6554
buddy@b3inspections.com
http://www.b3inspections.com
Crandall

Caleb Wood  TREC # 10077

​​Paul Wood Inspection Group, INC

Office 972-862-9663

Cell 214-773-0972
Caleb@woodinspect.com

https://www.woodinspect.com/

Carrollton